Contact Us

Locations

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Corporate Headquarters
85 South 200 East
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: (435) 789-1017

Colorado / Grand Junction
1055 Ute Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Phone: (970) 263-4006
bbowthorpe@uintahgroup.com

Colorado / Greeley
3313 35th St., Ste. B
Evans, CO 80620
Phone: (970) 506-1544
lshanks@uintahgroup.com

Kansas / Wichita
8847 W. Monroe Circle, Ste. 400
Wichita, KS 67209
Phone: (316) 260-4924
jpearce@uintahgroup.com

Montana / Sidney
104 2nd Ave. SW, Ste. 300
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: (406) 433-9650
tjensen@uintahgroup.com

North Dakota / Dickinson
123 26th Street East, Ste. A
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: (701) 4831135
ablattel@uintahgroup.com

North Dakota / Minot
2020 2nd Street SE
Minot, ND 58701
Phone: (701) 838-2314
dgraves@uintahgroup.com

Texas / Seminole
111 NE 3rd Street
Seminole, TX 79360
Phone: (432) 955-6100
bbowthorpe@uintahgroup.com
TXPLS Firm NO. 10193884
TXPE Firm NO. F-16050

Wyoming / Gillette
5361 Swanson Court, Unit 1
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: (307) 686-8009
lshanks@uintahgroup.com

Wyoming / Rock Springs
79 Winston Drive, Ste. 210
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone: (307) 382-3585
bbowthorpe@uintahgroup.com

LEADERSHIP

Tracy Henline
CEO/President
thenline@uintahgroup.com
Direct 435 247-1312
Cell 435 828-0072

 

Troy Jensen
VP/Northern Regional Manager
tjensen@uintahgroup.com
Direct 406-433-9650
Cell 406-480-0906

 

Tim Pierce
EVP/CFO
tpierce@uintahgroup.com
Direct 435-247-1382
Cell 801-554-9885

 

Chris Gardiner
Drafting Dept. Manager
cgardiner@uintahgroup.com
Direct 435 247-1309
Cell 435-828-0038

Harold Marshall
EVP/HSE/Engineering Dept. Mgr.
hmarshall@uintahgroup.com
Direct 435-247-1311
Cell 435-828-0023

 

Parrish A. Salyers
Director – Business Development
psalyers@uintahgroup.com
Direct 303-525-0399